Just a quick post.

Hey guys, I will do a proper post on my last few days because they have been incredible. But, I need to do a tiny post, otherwise my heart will burst with emotion.

I’m the happiest I’ve been in such a long time. I’m getting 100% in my mid-terms. I’m with the most wonderful women. I’ve got a delightful sorority family. I’ve made beautiful friends. I’m living my American Dream. I’m doing things that I could never do in the UK and I’m getting to live experiences that I’ve seen on TV and the media. I’ve got so much more coming in the next 2 months. I’m so fortunate and thankful for my family for letting me do this. You are the best.

cover-photo

I couldn’t be happier.

Enjoy,

Sophie x

One comment

Leave a Reply

