Predictions for Strictly Come Dancing 2015!

A short and sweet blog post from me here, and I was inspired by a conversation that my Dad and I had in the car. I said to him that Strictly was starting soon, how he didn’t care and I really did, so I thought that I’d predict all the couples for Series 13 of Strictly and see how many I get right. Last year, I thought that Caroline Flack was going to be with Pasha Kovalev and look what happened with that! I can’t wait for the season to start, and I’m hoping that I can successfully predict many couples. Hopefully, you can get excited with me! I’ve put the celebrity and then the professional partner in my predictions below:

Ainsley Harriott and Natalie Lowe

Anita Rani and Aljaž Skorjanec

Anthony Ogogo and Kristina Rihanoff

Carol Kirkwood and Anton Du Beke

Daniel O’Donnell and Karen Clifton

Georgia May Foote and Gleb Savchenko

Helen George and Kevin Clifton

Iwan Thomas and Otille Mabuse

Jamelia and Tristan MacManus

Jay McGuiness and Janette Manrara

Jeremy Vine and Ola Jordan

Katie Derham and Pasha Kovalev

Kellie Bright and Giovanni Pernice

Kirsty Gallacher and Brendan Cole

Peter Andre and Aliona Vilani

The partner-revealing episode is on Saturday 5th September for our primetime Saturday night television. Jess Glynne is going to be performing, so I can’t wait to see her performing on the show as she is wonderful. She’s just performed her set for Radio 1 Live Lounge month covering James Bay’s ‘Let it Go’ so I’ll leave you with that wonderful cover: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EfM9XVAYfJw

Enjoy,

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

